Singen schafft Freunde
Sängerkreis Main-Taunus
ChorleiterInnen
© Sängerkreis Main-Taunus

im Hessischen Sängerbund / im Deutschen Chorverband e.V.

Name

Anschrift

Telefon

Mail

Verein

Hildegard Bonnaire Am Ziegelpark 15 06192-956019 Svgg Alemania Concordia Ruppertshain 65830 Kriftel
Stefan Claas Bohlenweg 16 06021-22154 stefan.claas@gmx.de Main-Taunus-Kammerchor 63739 Aschaffenburg Bad Soden
Ulrich Diehl Burgstr. 31 06434-904337 Liederkranz Bremthal 65520 Bad Camberg 06434-904338
Frank Eckhardt Gladiolenweg 11 0611-4280310 frank.eckhardt@gmx.de Frohsinn Diedenbergen 65201 Wiesbaden
Clarice Diniz Ferreira Hauptstr. 80 06007-8139 Liederkranz Münster FC 61191 Rosbach
Wolfgang Gatscher Ehlhaltener Str. 26 0176-634935312 wolgamusic@freenet.de Sängervereinigung 65779 Kelkheim Okriftel
Karina Kadaschewa Brüderlichkeit Neuenhain
Konstantin Tomov Karklisiyski An den Pflanzländern 14 0157-77823295 kkarklisiyski@yahoo.de Cantabile Hattersheim Sängerbund Vockenhausen
Alina Christina Klepper Waldallee 39 06198-5959919 Sängerbund Hochheim 65817 Eppstein
Carsten Koch Taubenberg 6a 0160-94978567 c.koch@ev-kirche-idstein.de Lésperance Okriftel 65510 Idstein
Elmar Kolle Jugenheimer Str. 1 069-96740246 elmar.kolle@versanet.de Apollo Neuenhain 60528 Frankfurt
Manfred Krissel Kelkheimer Str. 40 06195-62760 manfred-krissel@t-online.de MGV Fishbach 65779 Kelkheim Svgg Ruppertshain MGV Niedernhausen
Tobias Landsiedel Erlenbacher Str. 7 069-26493725 tolode@gmx.de Junge Kantorei 60389 Frankfurt 0175-2474982 Bad Soden
Diethelm Lober Schützenstr. 42 0611-403822 musikschule-lober@t-online.de Frohsinn Diedenbergen 65195 Wiesbaden
Annette Marke Gärtnerweg 54 069-17511537 annettemarke@web.de Songfite Eschborn 60322 Frankfurt 0152-09864295
Heinz Marosch Richard-Weidlich-Platz 6 069-373254 Svgg Sulzbach 65931 Frankfurt 0171-8348551 069-373393
Pascal Meyer-Ponstein Hadrianstr. 2 06152-8552839 pascal.mepo@gmail.com GV Langenhain GC 64521 Groß-Gerau
Johannes Püschel Schultheißstr. 12 0611-8907382 Germania Bremthal 65191 Wiesbaden Deutsche Eiche Wildsachsen
Stefan Riedl Am Lausberg 4 069-36600567 riedl_stefan_78@t-online.de Pro Musica Schwalbach 60435 Frankfurt 0177-3525546
Hans-Kaspar Scharf Kaupstr. 22 0171-2823740 Sängerlsut Wicker 64289 Darmstadt
Brigitte Schlaud An der Kreuzheck 2 06126-4989 Frauenchor Lorsbach 65529 Waldems
Holger Schütz Am Lachgraben 20 069-372726 papas.finest@t-online.de Liederkranz Eddersheim 65931 Frankfurt
Jens-Uwe Schunk Vogelsbergstr. 39 06644-918691 Harmonie Wicker 36355 Grebenhain
Hanna Serr Moritzstr. 41 hanna.serr@gmx.de Chorgemeinschaft 65185 Wiesbaden Hattersheim Viva la Musica Hofheim Pro Musica 1848 Schwalbach
Damian H. Siegmund Assenheimer Str. 6 06035-7512 Vorwärts Eschborn 61203 Reichelsheim 0163-7955832 Ldkr Oberliederbach
Ulrich Stoll Niedergasse 20 069-495243 ulrich@stoll-familie.de Euterpe Hornau 60389 Frankfurt Liederkranz Kelkheim Liederkranz Münster Sängerlust Niederjosbach
Svitlana Tulchyner Lessingstr. 15a 0611-4476942 Svgg Hochheim 65189 Wiesbaden Liederkranz Kriftel GC GV langenhain
Ralf Venino Gutenbergstr. 55 06145-5909961 Sängerlust Wicker GC 65439 Flörsheim
Solveig Wagner Heinrich-Brüning-Str. 10 06145-3799996 solveigwagner@t-online.de Sängerbund Flörsheim 65439 Flörsheim Sängerbund Vockenhausen Taunusliebe Niederjosbach
Wolfgang Weiß Am Hang 11 06033-922677 Taunusliederzweig 35428 Langgöns 0163-3261518 Altenhain
Viktoria Zisin Schaumburger Str. 78 Brüderlichkeit Neuenhain 65936 Frankfurt
Ute Christmann Zeißelstr. 5 069-550578 u.christmann@googlemail.com Chor der Lebenshilfe 60318 Frankfurt 0173-7566225 MTK Herztöne
Frank Linnerth Albert-Einstein-Str. 6a info@sv-weilbach.de Sängervereinigung 1868 65482 Ginsheim-Gustavburg Weilbach
Günter Werner Pfingstbornstr. 21				       06081-66357         info@musikorganisation-werner.de   Chorvereinigung Fischbach
61273 Wehrheim
Jay Hatch Am Frölenberg 3 info@lecourage.de Vocal Ensemble Niedernh. 65510 Idstein
Tobias Prautsch Grüneburgweg 17 0172-9066184 t.prautsch@t-online.de Pro Musica Schwalbach 60322 Frankfurt
Holger Pusinelli Untergasse 3 0172-9995755 Pro Musica Schwalbach 61449 Steinbach
Anne Rumpf Am Graben 13 0160-4405868 rumpf.anne@arcor.de Songfire Eschborn 60529 Frankfurt
Esther Hock-Schultz Herrmann-Hesse-Str. 29 Liederkranz Eintracht 55127 Mainz Eddersheim
Sebastian W. Wagner Sindlinger Bahnstr. 45 0172-6613338 office@showbuehne-mainz.de Liederkranz Kriftel 65931 Frankfurt